Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Dekalb, IL

Tom Sparks.com
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
May 12, 2022,
Brad Mayo was a great help! We bought a extended warranty and he helped us every step of the way. Smooth and easy to deal with.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
May 12, 2022,
Great place to buy cars! Ruben is a delight to work with!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
May 7, 2022,
Ruben and Dan are very gentlemanly and helpful. This was my first car purchase and I high recommend this place.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
May 6, 2022,
Ruben treated me very well. I highly recommend him if you need a new car.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
May 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
May 4, 2022,
This is the most honest car repair/tire repair in Dekalb County. I took my vehicle in because a few months ago I had a nail in my tire. I had it repaired at another location but the last couple of days the leak had gotten worse. I was told I would need to replace all 4 tires by other places. I took it to Tom Sparks to get all 4 tires replaced. Bob Beckman the Service Writer at the shop found the tire had another small leak and they were able to fix . He want out his way to make sure I didn't have to spend all this extra money for new tires. Any other place would have changed all 4 tires with out trying to help the customer. If you need a honest and reliable auto shop come to Tom Sparks Auto. They gained a new customer in me. I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Apr 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, the attention that Mr. Ruben gives to clients is very good, I recommend his services, help and you find what you need. I recommend it. (Original) Excelente trabajo la atención que le da el sr Ruben a los clientes es muy buena , les recomiendo sus servicios, ayuda y encuentras lo que nesecitas. Lo recomiendo.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Apr 12, 2022,
Toms sparks auto is amazing. We came to find our new family car and left with it. This is now our third car we have bought with them and will definitely continue coming back. Nancy and Ruben are wonderful to work with and have exceptional customer service.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Apr 10, 2022,
Ruben is the best. Drove in on Saturday with a rattle coming from underneath the car. Turns out it was a loose heat shield. Ruben had it fixed in 10 minutes and NO CHARGE! I have brought my cars here for oil changes and always had great service. Highly recommend this shop.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Mar 30, 2022,
Ruben was my Son's Salesmen, he was courteous, and very easy to talk to. there was no pressure to sell, plus he was very reassuring to my Son's inquiries, and expectations, got him a great interest rate too... I definitely would recommend any one to shop at Tom Sparks Motors.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Mar 30, 2022,
They know how to treat you right. Ruben made it happen for me!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Mar 19, 2022,
Great service and very patient I walked in on a Saturday with my car for a trade in not thinking I was going to walking home with a brand new truck great prices and great communication I highly suggest Tom sparks!!
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Mar 19, 2022,
Drove 31/2 hrs and it was wroth the drive
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Mar 16, 2022,
Wonderful service, amazing sales staff, Ruben was extremely helpful. Being a full time student/employee and first time buyer I really needed help and everyone was great. Highly recommend, great prices for both cars and services!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Mar 16, 2022,
Hi everyone! I wanted to share that while being a full time student and employee it was nice to have someone like Ruben help me find my best fit and walk me through the process as a first time car buyer and answer any questions I had. Tom Sparks is truly affordable, has a wonderful and welcoming staff as well as a great service team. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car or even an oil change!
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Mar 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very nice cars and a kindness from Mr. Rubén, a very nice deal I recommend that you stop by to visit him (Original) Muy bonitos carros y una amabilidad del sr Rubén ,un trato muy bonito les recomiendo que pasen a visitarlo
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Feb 26, 2022,
I am student at NIU, and took my car here to get an oil change as well as a sound diagnosed that was coming from the front driver's side wheel while turning right. I called them and was avle to plan an appointment less than a week out (although if it was just the oil change, I could have brought it in the same day I called). I brought my car in and was back on the road with fresh oil, and no sound in less than an hour. The sound turned out to be the a heatshield rubbing against the brake rotor, and they fixed it for free! The staff were all nice, knowledgeable and very efficient. I recommend any NIU students to come here if you need service for you vehicle!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Feb 25, 2022,
Brad made it easy. I made a online appt to see my Cadillac , came in and they let me take it for a drive right away. One thing I like is they let you take the car alone. No sales pressure at all. Brad was easy to work with and purchase was made. This is my 2nd Purchase from them. Well recommended.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Feb 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Ruben for helping us buy a car, he was very kind. (Original) Muchas gracias a Ruben por ayudarnos a comprar un carro fue muy amable.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Feb 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Feb 19, 2022,
This was a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LIKE THESE GUYS IN HERE WILL GET THE JOB DONE THEY ARE PAITENT AND THEY ARE VERY WELCOMING PLEASE COME IN AND GET A CAR NOW CAUSE THEY ARE HOT!!!!!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Feb 10, 2022,
Brad, Ruben and everyone at Tom Sparks really helped me find a great car and went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of. I absolutely love my new car and owe it all to their hard work and dedication to my needs. Thank you so much to everyone who helped make this possible for me and I would recommend Tom Sparks to anyone needing a new car! Go see Brad and tell him Andy sent ya 👍
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Jan 27, 2022,
great service!
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Jan 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Jan 5, 2022,
Great deal on a great car. These guys will do you right
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Dec 31, 2021,
Tom Spark was wonderful. That took care of everything. They made it easy to get a car.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Dec 30, 2021,
(Translated by Google) The best service in the world! The attention is very good, the cars too and they speak Spanish ☺️ (Original) El mejor servicio del mundo! La atención es muy buena, los carros tambien y hablan español ☺️
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Dec 21, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Magnificent experience and excellent treatment from Mr. Rubén, he always treats us with great kindness and respect, it is very pleasant to deal with him. (Original) Magnífica experiencia y excelente trato de parte del señor Rubén, siempre nos trata con mucha amabilidad y respeto, es muy agradable tratar con él.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Dec 17, 2021,
Called the day before for a head light issue all done in 50 minutes so happy with these guys so friendly and nice best in dekalb thanks y'all
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054
Dec 10, 2021,
Second time taking my Chevy in for service. Bob runs an incredible shop. Both times I’ve been in I’ve had excellent service with an extremely high level of professionalism. The shop is absolutely spotless. They will take you into the shop and show you your car on the lift to see exactly what they see. The best part is they are extremely efficient with the work they do. I am extremely satisfied with the service and will make this my mechanic of choice. I highly recommend you do the same
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
★★★★★
89 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us