Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Dekalb, IL

Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Very good people to work with. Super convenient stait forward car buying experience.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
I made appointments for oil changes to my vehicles and was very satisfied. Reasonable prices and quality work was done to my satisfaction. I'll return when I need future repairs.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
They were very helpful and made the process quick and simple. Ruben was especially helpful and up front about everything. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Tom Sparks Auto is our 'go-to' for auto sales and service! We are always very satisfied with the vehicles we buy here, and their service department is second to none!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
I had to get new shocks and an A/C condenser on my Jeep. Working with Bob and Mark was like hitting the Easy Button. The bill came in a little less than initially quoted and they even vacuumed the floor mats. My car drives like a dream. Thanks Sparks for KNOCKING IT OUT OF THE PARK!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Great experience—they offered me a fair price on my trade-in, car wasn’t obnoxiously marked up, and the staff wasn’t pushy. I’ll probably be back to get my car serviced there.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Ruben welcomed us to Tom Sparks with a smile and treated us professionally and fairly. Can’t beat the transparency- you can’t find that anywhere else!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Great experience. We have bought a majority of our cars from them and they're great people.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
We bring our cars here for service they are a great group of guys. Ruben has been nothing but amazing with us every time we want to buy a new car. Been coming here for over 12 years now and we will continue to be visiting here for all our car services.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Just got done buying a Hyundai Kona and overall experience went super. Want to thank Ruben for such a great experience in car buying. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will buy from here again in the future. Feeling bless and thank you again for the great experience.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Brad did a wonderful job.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Great experience, easy as can be. FRIENDLY , very patient and some great personalities there as well. Really Great place.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Bought a car back in 2015 with the help and guidance of Brad and when it was time to start the process again in 2022, I had to go back! Brad took the time to look for me and found my new Honda! Great people working here! Special recognition to the guys working in Service, they have done great work on my Ford and I will be retuning with my new car for sure!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Hey Brad I goofed it up somehow. I never got in. Can you resend it. Mary
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
We had my daughter’s car towed to Tom Sparks Auto when it died on the highway. The staff there are top notch! Bob diagnosed the problem within 30 minutes and gave us our options. They charged a reasonable diagnostic fee. When we received the news the transmission was the issue and we decided not to replace it, Brad was super helpful in assisting us with recycling. Great communication and a trustworthy business- highly recommend!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Done! ☺️
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
We had an amazing experience buying our newest vehicle from Tom Sparks Auto. Brad worked with us from start to finish to ensure we were happy and comfortable with our purchase and left with no question unanswered. We will recommend to all of our friends and family!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Great service by Ruben and Brad Mayo. Have bought a few cars here and so happy we found what we were looking for. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else to buy a car. Thank's guys!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Just purchased a new to us 2019 Buick Enclave. It started out kinda rocky with the vehicle, nothing to do with the dealership itself, but Sparks kept us informed every step of the way....til we signed on the line today. Ruben was great to work, treatment above n beyond. Thank You!!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Loved the experience! Walking out with the perfect car for me and my family!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
I went here for a car repair and they fixed it no problems at all. Thank you for your service. Would recommend to anyone who needs an honest mechanic
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
(Translated by Google) 100% recommended Ruben excellent person. (Original) 100% recomendado Ruben excelente persona.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
I’m very satisfied with the help from Ruben for my family and excellent service.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Great place to find a newer car. Dan is great to work with. Good service team to keep your car running great.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
😃
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Brad was fantastic! He helped us with everything, and made us feel right at home.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
My husband Steve and I had wonderful service with Tom Sparks Auto. Ruben was wonderful and really took care of us when we were looking for our next family car. I highly recommend Tom Sparks Auto and will be returning for their great service.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) We recommend it 100%, they give an excellent service, you can ask for Mr. Ruben Perez. (Original) Lo recomendamos al 100% dan un excelente servicio pueden preguntar por el señor Ruben Perez.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Had a great time buying a car here these guys are fun to work with
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Love this place. We have been doing business with them for years and will continue to. Ruben and Dan are our go-to guys.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
I was so pleased with the service. Extremely honest and friendly personal. It was a pleasure doing business with Rubin. No pressure. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. You will be glad you chose Tom Sparks.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Went for oil change and they were efficient and very nice.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Ruben helps you with all your doubts and advises you to make your best purchase (Original) Ruben te ayuda con todas tus dudas y te aconseja para que hagas tu mejor compra
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Awesome people and service!!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Have bought 5 cars from here great people
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 23, 2022,
Fantastic service! me and my wife have bought cars here , and have been treated amazing. They even called me back in to fix my loans interest and save me money. you won’t regret purchasing a vehicle here
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Brad Mayo was a great help! We bought a extended warranty and he helped us every step of the way. Smooth and easy to deal with.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Great place to buy cars! Ruben is a delight to work with!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 7, 2022,
Ruben and Dan are very gentlemanly and helpful. This was my first car purchase and I high recommend this place.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 4, 2022,
This is the most honest car repair/tire repair in Dekalb County. I took my vehicle in because a few months ago I had a nail in my tire. I had it repaired at another location but the last couple of days the leak had gotten worse. I was told I would need to replace all 4 tires by other places. I took it to Tom Sparks to get all 4 tires replaced. Bob Beckman the Service Writer at the shop found the tire had another small leak and they were able to fix . He want out his way to make sure I didn't have to spend all this extra money for new tires. Any other place would have changed all 4 tires with out trying to help the customer. If you need a honest and reliable auto shop come to Tom Sparks Auto. They gained a new customer in me. I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, the attention that Mr. Ruben gives to clients is very good, I recommend his services, help and you find what you need. I recommend it. (Original) Excelente trabajo la atención que le da el sr Ruben a los clientes es muy buena , les recomiendo sus servicios, ayuda y encuentras lo que nesecitas. Lo recomiendo.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
Toms sparks auto is amazing. We came to find our new family car and left with it. This is now our third car we have bought with them and will definitely continue coming back. Nancy and Ruben are wonderful to work with and have exceptional customer service.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 10, 2022,
Ruben is the best. Drove in on Saturday with a rattle coming from underneath the car. Turns out it was a loose heat shield. Ruben had it fixed in 10 minutes and NO CHARGE! I have brought my cars here for oil changes and always had great service. Highly recommend this shop.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Ruben was my Son's Salesmen, he was courteous, and very easy to talk to. there was no pressure to sell, plus he was very reassuring to my Son's inquiries, and expectations, got him a great interest rate too... I definitely would recommend any one to shop at Tom Sparks Motors.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
They know how to treat you right. Ruben made it happen for me!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
Great service and very patient I walked in on a Saturday with my car for a trade in not thinking I was going to walking home with a brand new truck great prices and great communication I highly suggest Tom sparks!!
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
Drove 31/2 hrs and it was wroth the drive
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Wonderful service, amazing sales staff, Ruben was extremely helpful. Being a full time student/employee and first time buyer I really needed help and everyone was great. Highly recommend, great prices for both cars and services!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Hi everyone! I wanted to share that while being a full time student and employee it was nice to have someone like Ruben help me find my best fit and walk me through the process as a first time car buyer and answer any questions I had. Tom Sparks is truly affordable, has a wonderful and welcoming staff as well as a great service team. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car or even an oil change!
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very nice cars and a kindness from Mr. Rubén, a very nice deal I recommend that you stop by to visit him (Original) Muy bonitos carros y una amabilidad del sr Rubén ,un trato muy bonito les recomiendo que pasen a visitarlo
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
I am student at NIU, and took my car here to get an oil change as well as a sound diagnosed that was coming from the front driver's side wheel while turning right. I called them and was avle to plan an appointment less than a week out (although if it was just the oil change, I could have brought it in the same day I called). I brought my car in and was back on the road with fresh oil, and no sound in less than an hour. The sound turned out to be the a heatshield rubbing against the brake rotor, and they fixed it for free! The staff were all nice, knowledgeable and very efficient. I recommend any NIU students to come here if you need service for you vehicle!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Brad made it easy. I made a online appt to see my Cadillac , came in and they let me take it for a drive right away. One thing I like is they let you take the car alone. No sales pressure at all. Brad was easy to work with and purchase was made. This is my 2nd Purchase from them. Well recommended.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Ruben for helping us buy a car, he was very kind. (Original) Muchas gracias a Ruben por ayudarnos a comprar un carro fue muy amable.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
This was a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LIKE THESE GUYS IN HERE WILL GET THE JOB DONE THEY ARE PAITENT AND THEY ARE VERY WELCOMING PLEASE COME IN AND GET A CAR NOW CAUSE THEY ARE HOT!!!!!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
Brad, Ruben and everyone at Tom Sparks really helped me find a great car and went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of. I absolutely love my new car and owe it all to their hard work and dedication to my needs. Thank you so much to everyone who helped make this possible for me and I would recommend Tom Sparks to anyone needing a new car! Go see Brad and tell him Andy sent ya 👍
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
great service!
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jan 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jan 5, 2022,
Great deal on a great car. These guys will do you right
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
Tom Spark was wonderful. That took care of everything. They made it easy to get a car.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
(Translated by Google) The best service in the world! The attention is very good, the cars too and they speak Spanish ☺️ (Original) El mejor servicio del mundo! La atención es muy buena, los carros tambien y hablan español ☺️
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Magnificent experience and excellent treatment from Mr. Rubén, he always treats us with great kindness and respect, it is very pleasant to deal with him. (Original) Magnífica experiencia y excelente trato de parte del señor Rubén, siempre nos trata con mucha amabilidad y respeto, es muy agradable tratar con él.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Dec 17, 2021,
Called the day before for a head light issue all done in 50 minutes so happy with these guys so friendly and nice best in dekalb thanks y'all
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Dec 10, 2021,
Second time taking my Chevy in for service. Bob runs an incredible shop. Both times I’ve been in I’ve had excellent service with an extremely high level of professionalism. The shop is absolutely spotless. They will take you into the shop and show you your car on the lift to see exactly what they see. The best part is they are extremely efficient with the work they do. I am extremely satisfied with the service and will make this my mechanic of choice. I highly recommend you do the same
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Dec 6, 2021,
(Translated by Google) I liked the service here and how they treat you I highly recommend it (Original) Me gustó el servicio aquí y como te atienden lo recomiendo mucho
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 13, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good deal. Great service Recommended the vehicle in very good condition. (Original) Muy buen trato. Buen servicio Recomendado el vehiculo en muy buenas condiciones..
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
The best in the biz!! Honest, friendly and the best service department in DeKalb County!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Service Department is phenomenal. Bob And Mark are straight shooters, honest, and highly respected. We’ve brought our vehicles here for years and just bought another car from them as well. Sales team is professional, laid back, respectful, and they’ve all been there for years and years which says a lot about the company and the Tom Sparks family!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 5, 2021,
Great place to do business Second car we've purchased and service is always prompt when calling for oil change etc.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 31, 2021,
Bought two cars here. Cannot say enough about the expirence. Dan, Ruben, Brad great to deal with. On the service end Mark, Bob, Chuck, Ryan get the job done in a timely and professional manner. Nancy is also great to deal with. All and all great people great dealership to deal with. Time and again.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 30, 2021,
Great experience once again!! Second time here getting a car. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 30, 2021,
I will never buy a car from anywhere else. No nonsense here and they work with you not against you. I've had bad experiences buys a car in the past and this couldnt have been less painless. I would recommend Tom Sparks to friends and family. In fact my family has been buying from Tom Sparks for years.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 25, 2021,
Excellent Dan and rueban are the best. Wouldn't get a car anywhere else.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 22, 2021,
Best deal ever! Third car my family has purchased in the last 5 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 7, 2021,
Customer Service grade A sales not pushy
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 31, 2021,
Very affordable tires and the service department is amazing.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 28, 2021,
This is my 3rd purchase from Tom Sparks. Their cars are of the highest quality and the entire team is exceptional. Our whole family buys from them! Check them out 🚘
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
We found Tom Sparks Auto via an online car search website. I had been very interested in a Buick Enclave and had tried to find an affordable one in my area, but wasn't having any luck. Being from a small rural town, I ended up expanding my search radius and found Tom Sparks, who had a fully loaded Enclave for significantly less money than the Enclaves in my area that didn't have nearly as many features. I sent my interest to Brad, who is their internet sales guy and he kept in contact with me. I live 2 hours away so told him I would not be able to get to the store until evening after I got off of work within my school building. He recommended I fill out a pre-approval form online in case we ended up purchasing so our buying process would be quicker on-site. Before I left work, I called to double verify that the vehicle was still available and he told me that "yep! we have it on hold waiting for you!" When we arrived, we met with Dan, because Brad was gone for a personal matter and he treated us very well and even let us check out the vehicle and test drive alone so we could discuss everything in private! When we returned, we were in love with it and the buying process with him and Ruben was quick, easy and wonderful. Highly recommend this place! The Tom Sparks experience was worth the longer drive and I am in LOVE with my new vehicle! Thanks Tom Sparks! We hope to be back for our future buying needs!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
We found Tom Sparks Auto via an online car search website. I had been very interested in a Buick Enclave and had tried to find an affordable one in my area, but wasn't having any luck. Being from a small rural town, I ended up expanding my search radius and found Tom Sparks, who had a fully loaded Enclave for significantly less money than the Enclaves in my area that didn't have nearly as many features. I sent my interest to Brad, who is their internet sales guy and he kept in contact with me. I live 2 hours away so told him I would not be able to get to the store until evening after I got off of work within my school building. He recommended I fill out a pre-approval form online in case we ended up purchasing so our buying process would be quicker on-site. Before I left work, I called to double verify that the vehicle was still available and he told me that yep! we have it on hold waiting for you! When we arrived, we met with Dan, because Brad was gone for a personal matter and he t
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 11, 2021,
Service and buy all my cars there. Everyone is great, especially Nancy
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 26, 2021,
ABSOLUTELY amazing experience!! Car buying has never been this easy. Ruben was absolutely amazing. I look forward to working with these guys in the future and highly recommend them to my friends.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 22, 2021,
Best place to buy a vehicle. Great salesmen and finance Manager. Easiest car purchase ever. This was such a pleasant experience. Worth the drive to come see these guys. 😊
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 22, 2021,
Everyone at Tom Sparks is amazing. My mom has bought cars from here most of my life, and they have never disappointed. Their service department is always so helpful and amazing. Ruben just helped me by my first car completely on my own, and he helped me with every step, and never steered me wrong. I will always happily give my business to Tom Sparks because they treat you like family.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 22, 2021,
The service department has always been extremely friendly and honest professionals. Buy a vehicle here and get excellent maintenance!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 16, 2021,
Ruben is an excellent salesman. We will be back for future car purchases
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 8, 2021,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 3, 2021,
I am very happy with my experience. This was my first car, and because my parents have bought so many cars from them, I trusted that I could take my business there too. I don't think I'd want to go to any dealer other than this one for future business!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jun 19, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good service, good treatment with Mr. Ruben, sincerely recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio buen trato con es señor ruben recomendado sinceramente
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jun 19, 2021,
Fair priced, no pushy sales, great car. I drove 4 hours to buy a car from them and would do it again.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jun 14, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Well ruben meter. I recommend for your car purchase (Original) Metrato bien ruben. Recomiendo para su compra de autos
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 28, 2021,
These guys were great. Reuben bent over backwards to get me a car that fit my needs. I'll definitely be back.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 4, 2021,
Tom Sparks is fast, affordable, and friendly. They got is in immediately, did some work on a number of things, and got it back to us in the same day. We checked a few other places and Tom Sparks had the best price.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 30, 2021,
We would give this place more stars if we could. We just bought our second car from Ruben. His no pressure sales and knowledge was very appreciated. Their service department is always quick, honest, and affordable.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 28, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the staff I recommend it for all those who are interested in acquiring a vehicle (Original) Excelente servicio de el personal lo recomiendo para todos aquellos que se interesen en adquirir un vehículo
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 21, 2021,
They say patience is a virtue, and if they are right, the guys at Sparks are among the most virtuous out there. I spent several months test driving - sometimes just around the block - to find the car that fit me just right. Each time I came in, Dan showed me as many cars as I wanted, never pushing anything on me. He cared more about me finding what I wanted than he did making the sale. Over the decades, our family has bought several vehicles from Tom Sparks and we now have our vehicles serviced here too. We trust their skill, honesty and their second to none customer service. If you want to buy with integrity, this is the place.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 19, 2021,
It was a pleasure working with Brad and Ruben. They were very helpful and made sure I understood everything through the process of buying a car. I am leaving a happy customer!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 17, 2021,
Great experience easy to work, enjoyed the process!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 15, 2021,
(Translated by Google) The truth is, they treated me very well, the interest was very low, and the truth is I recommend them, do not forget to ask for Rubén (Original) La verdad ami me trataron muy bien ,el interés muy bajo ,y la verdad se los recomiendo ,no se olviden de preguntar por Rubén
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 12, 2021,
I had a great experience working with Tom Sparks Buick...we have been customers for a very long time and always receive the absolute best service. I highly recommend Tom Sparks Buick!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Good people who'll treat you right.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 3, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service from this dealer, especially thank you Ruben Perez for your help and explain step by step in the purchase of the vehicle, no pressure when making the purchase decision 100% recommended Good price and quality service !!!! (Original) Excelente servicio de este dealer en especial gracias Ruben Perez por su ayuda y explicar paso por paso en la compra del vehículo no presión al hacer la decisión de la compra 100% recomendado Buen precio y calidad en servicio!!!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 29, 2021,
You guys should come and see Ruben he’s helped me and my dad buy cars here and always is friendly and has us as a priority
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 29, 2021,
I have been visiting Tom Sparks Auto in DeKalb for the past two years for my vehicles scheduled maintenance and in the event of unforeseen repairs. The team here is proving stellar service from the phones to the showroom floor. Bob and Mark do a great job and are honest with their diagnoses and estimates. I feel like I have been able to come in for many things that could have been easily overcharged at other shops. If there is a problem, I am given the details and the decision, but if nothing is wrong then I am out of there without any hassle and having the peace of mind of knowing trained eyes have seen to my car’s functionality. Thanks Tom Sparks Auto, I’ll be back for my next maintenance check.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 27, 2021,
This is the VERY BEST dealership I have ever dealt with! If you are looking to buy a car, look no further, the nicest people EVER!! No Bull like at other dealerships, very fair pricing and you can’t find better people from start to finish! Thank you so much Dan and Ruben for your exceptional patience and kindness and I will see you again!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 26, 2021,
The service here is the absolute best. Such a friendly and helpful environment. I’ve been coming here for oil changes for a few months now and their service always amazes me. A special thank you to Bob for always being so kind and great!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 26, 2021,
Have been coming for three years (since I moved from Miami) and everyone here is amazing! I come for ALL my service needs (oil changed, fixing air conditioning, etc.) and I’m always amazed by how kind all the service members are and how willing they are to explain the processes, expenses, and answer any further questions I may have. 10/10 definitely recommend. You can’t go wrong with Tom Sparks!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 25, 2021,
Our growing family needed a bigger car so we went into Tom Sparks. They were so helpful in finding us the perfect van that would fit our family and at such a reasonable price! We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle! Thank you everyone at Tom Sparks!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 20, 2021,
Very much enjoyed working with the staff on the purchase of a used car. Great pricing, no nonsense. I found a new dealer that will have my return business.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 17, 2021,
Our Family, even extended family, have always come to Ruben to purchase a car! We have been coming here for over 16 years! The service is always great as well as car services! I recommended! Ruben always treat us like family.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 5, 2021,
Love Tom Sparks-great people -great service. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Mar 2, 2021,
Good people, good service
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 26, 2021,
(Translated by Google) My experience was super good. Ruben Perez helped us very kindly at all times. People like him are really nice that they do their job with a lot of dedication. I recommend Tom Sparks. (Original) Mi experiencia súper bien.Ruben Perez nos ayudó muy amable en todo momento.personas como el es realmente agradable que hagan su trabajo con mucha dedicación.recomindo Tom Sparks.👍👍👍
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
First time buying a car! Had the most wonder experience! Ruben was beyond excellent with his service and help! Definitely recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Feb 17, 2021,
Daniel Gailey gave us the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. We visited because of the high reviews and wanted to support a local business, and I couldn't be happier that we made that choice. We just finalized a purchase. Everyone was clear and honest in their communication, and the only surprises were pleasant ones. Not only that, but everyone in the office clearly enjoyed their jobs and took pride in the business they ran. My wife and I agreed, even if we move in the future, we will make the drive back to DeKalb to do business with Tom Sparks Auto again.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jan 22, 2021,
1st visit to Tom Sparks. Very helpful. Good people to do business with.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Dec 21, 2020,
They were extremely helpful in getting me a new car. After talking to a few different places, I am so thankful I chose Tom Sparks Auto for their services. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 23, 2020,
I have purchased cars with them for years. My grandmother started purchasing cars with them years ago. I only buy for them and allow them to service me vehicles. Highly recommend them. Love my new kia sorento.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
Tom Sparks Auto of DeKalb is the place to buy a car. The service is personal and friendly, and they make sure you get the vehicle that works for you!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Nov 5, 2020,
I've purchased 2 cars from Tom Sparks - extremely satisfied with both, but my post today is about the Sparks service team. They've been servicing my vehicles for 7+ years & I highly recommend them. Their honesty is what I value most. I've had instances where I thought something was wrong, making it easy for them to upsell me. In most cases, there was nothing wrong & they told me that. Saved me money & cemented my loyalty to them. So thanks Bob, Marc and the entire service team.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 23, 2020,
My experience was super easy and quick. I knew what I wanted and had been in communication with the sales team the whole time. Reuben was super helpful and made for a seamless experience. I purchased this back in January and they've followed up with me several times (even gave me a personalized calendar!). Would definitely go back again.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Oct 16, 2020,
Great place go buy a car and getting repairs! Wonderful people, great service and great prices for cars and repairs. I usually hate going to dealerships for repairs because I feel like they upcharge. This place has been great!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
★★★★★
146 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us